The Fam’s “Dreams Come True” on DJ Spade Mixtape

July 25, 2008 on 3:06 am | In News, The Fam | No Comments

Here’s a free download of the new DJ Spade mixtape, Drivin’ Down Tha Block.  This is a traditional Hip Hop mixtape containing fresh songs smoothly blended together from one to the next by the DJ.  You’ll notice the inclusion of The Fam among some very big names, a pattern that has been rapidly developing as of late.

Download link:

Password for RAR file: djspadeofficial

01 Drivin’ Down tha Block (Remix) – Young Jeezy feat Cassidy & Jay-Z
02 Comfortable – Lil’ Wayne feat Babyface
03 Announcement – Common
04 I Miss you – Webbie
05 Big Baller – Mack-10 feat Glasses Malone & Red Cafe
06 U Can’t Stop Me Now – RZA feat Inspectah Deck
07 Believe It – Saigon
08 Bossy – Birdman
09 Sumthins Gotta Give – Big Boi feat Mary J Blige
10 3rd World – Immortal Technique
11 Mr. Carter – Lil’ Wayne feat Jay-Z
12 Dope Boyz – Game feat Travis Barker
13 Dreams Come True – The Fam
14 Cappucino – The Knux
15 Set It Off – Kardinal Offishall feat The Clipse
16 Late Night Creepin’ – Bun-B feat Skinhead Rob & Travis Barker
17 Good Love – Sheek Louch
18 Hope – Nas
19 One Day – DJ Alibi feat J-Live
20 Fast life – Re-Up Gang (The Clipse)
21 The Secret – AZ feat Charlie Rock & Raekwon
22 Gettin’ Up – Q-Tip

Also included in the download are two CUE sheets which can be used if you want to burn the mixtape to CD.  Otherwise, you’ll find the mixtape in 192 kbps MP3 form.

Download link:

Password for RAR file: djspadeofficial

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Head Nod Music