“Dreams Come True” featured on France’s top Hip Hop blog

September 7, 2008 on 8:44 pm | In News, The Fam | No Comments

France’s most popular Hip Hop blog, www.RapCypher.com, has featured “Dreams Come True” on the 14th installment of its Underground Noize series.  Also appearing in the series are Ill Bill, DJ Babu & MOP, Royce Da 5?9, and more.  The Fam’s single has been commonly included on mainstream playlists, so its placement here is a welcome change of pace and further testament to the widespread appeal of the record.

Underground Noize XIV (click to download)

88 Keys – Stay Up! ft Kanye West
DJ babu – Dearly Departed ft M.O.P
Hustle Simmons – A War Tour
Hustle Simmons – Celebrate ft Richie Rasheen
Ill Bill – I’m A Goon
Ill Bill – Society Is Brainwashed
Jake Lefco – Don’t Lie To Me
Jake Lefco – Solis ft Keisha Hutchins
K.Sparks – Take Em High ft Kid Cudi
Muja Messiah – Whats This World Coming To ft Slug
Raw Data – That Novel You’ve Been Writing
Riviera Regime – Hood Profrssionalz
Royce Da 5?9 – Kill Em Kid Vishis
Smoothvega – Not What You THink ft Crooked I, Royce Da 5?9 & Sinful
The Fam – Dreams Come True
The Lost Art – Find THe Strength Ft Ariano & Immo
The Lost Art – I Gotta Rhyme
The Lost Art – Lab Meditations ft Ariano

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Head Nod Music